When enabled, you are notified on a regular interval when you have quarantined messages. The quarantine notification interval is set either by your administrator or, if you have permissions, you can set the interval on the Settings > Quarantine Notification page. Note that quarantined messages are deleted after 30 days.
The links in the Actions column allow the user to:
- Deliver – Click to deliver the message to regular inbox.
- Allow List – Click to allow the sender. All future messages from the sender are allowed and go directly to the user's regular inbox.
- Block List – Click to have the sender added to the block list.
A sample quarantine message: